Fuzzy Duck
1971 cult prog classic

Fuzzy Duck

Fuzzy Duck

€ 24,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Fuzzy Duck is the self-titled album by London-based progressive rock band Fuzzy Duck. When it was originally released, only 500 pressings were made, making the original vinyl LP extremely rare.

The song "Time Will Be Your Doctor" was written by Paul Francis with two of his Tucky Buzzard bandmates, Nicky Graham and David Leonard Brown. Tucky Buzzard did their own version of the song for their self-titled album.

Tracks from 1 to 8: (P) 1971 M.A.M. Records (C) Akarma Records Tracks from 9 to 12: Made under license by Celebrity Licensing Europe Issued on 180 gram vinyl



  • 1.Time Will Be Your Doctor05:07
  • 2.Mrs. Prout06:40
  • 3.Just Look Around You04:25
  • 4.Afternoon Out04:59
  • 5.More Than I Am05:34


  • 1.Country Boy06:05
  • 2.In Our Time06:40
  • 3.A Word From Big D01:42
  • 4.Double Time Woman03:00
  • 5.Big Brass Band02:59
  • 6.One More Hour03:58
  • 7.No Name Face03:04


You might also like

Shopping bag