On Every Street
Final Dire Straits album

On Every Street

Dire Straits

€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Vertigo, Back To Black
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


On Every Street is the sixth and final studio album by British rock band Dire Straits, released on 9 September 1991. 



  • 1.Calling Elvis06:27
  • 2.On Every Street05:04
  • 3.When It Comes To You05:01


  • 1.Fade To Black03:50
  • 2.The Bug04:16
  • 3.You And Your Friend05:59


  • 1.Heavy Fuel04:56
  • 2.Iron Hand03:09
  • 3.Ticket To Heaven04:25


  • 1.My Parties05:32
  • 2.Planet Of New Orleans07:48
  • 3.How Long03:49


More by Dire Straits

You might also like

Shopping bag