Money For Nothing
Reissue of the first Dire Straits greatest hits collection, featuring all the essential hits!

Money For Nothing

Dire Straits

€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Reissue of the first Dire Straits greatest hits collection, originally released in October 1988 and featuring songs from their first five albums. 

Fully remastered by Bob Ludwig, and cut by Bernie Grundman, this vinyl reissue includes ‘Telegraph Road (Live Remix)’ which was previously only available on the original CD format, and a brand new mix of ‘Portobello Belle (Live)’. It is cut over four sides of vinyl for the first time. 

* 2LPs remastered and pressed on 180gsm black vinyl 

* Original artwork reproduced on a widespine sleeve, with original inner artwork presented as a 12” x 12” double-sided insert



Side A

01. Sultans Of Swing

02. Down To The Waterline

03. Portobello Belle (Live: Alternative Out-take) – previously unreleased version

Side B

01. Twisting By The Pool (Remix)

02. Tunnel Of Love

03. Romeo And Juliet


Side A

01. Where Do You Think You're Going

02. Walk Of Life

03. Private Investigations

Side B

01. Telegraph Road (Live Remix) – previously unreleased on vinyl

02. Money For Nothing (Single Edit)

03. Brothers In Arms (Edit)

More by Dire Straits

You might also like

Shopping bag