Settle - 10th Anniversary Edition
10th Anniversary edition of the dance classic.

Settle - 10th Anniversary Edition


€ 41,95
  • 2 x LP
Island Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


10th Anniversary Edition - Limited Edition - 180g Transparent Orange Vinyl

10th anniversary edition of the debut album 'Settle' by brothers Guy & Howard Lawrence, better known as Disclosure. 

In addition to the world hits 'When A Fire Starts To Burn', 'White Noise' and of course 'Latch' with Sam Smith, this exclusive release contains four non-album tracks selected by the band that appear on vinyl for the first time. 

The 2LP is pressed on 180 grams transparent orange colored vinyl.



  • 1.Intro
  • 2.When A Fire Starts To Burn
  • 3.Latch
  • 4.F For You
  • 5.White Noise


  • 1.Defeated No More
  • 2.Stimulation
  • 3.Voices
  • 4.Second Chance


  • 1.Grab Her!
  • 2.You & Me
  • 3.January
  • 4.Confess To Me
  • 5.Help Me Lose My Mind


  • 1.You & Me - Flume Remix
  • 2.Boiling - Bonus Track
  • 3.Apollo - Bonus Track
  • 4.What's In Your Head - Bonus Track
  • 5.Tenderly - Bonus Track


More by Disclosure

You might also like

Shopping bag