OK Cowboy
Elektroclash classic from 2005. Incl. 'La Rock 01'

OK Cowboy


€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
[PIAS] Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Blue vinyl edition

OK Cowboy is the debut album of Vitalic, first released in 2005.

Pascal Arbez said in an interview with MusicRadar that "I was only using a very basic and punk studio setup" for this album. "Polkamatic" was composed as a lullaby for his first son, born during the making of the album. For the track "Repair Machines", he was trying to emulate the style of Chris Korda's vocal sampling. "The Past" was inspired by Jean-Michel Jarre.



  • 1.Polkamatic01:52
  • 2.Poney Part 105:22
  • 3.My Friend Dario03:37


  • 1.Wooo03:52
  • 2.La Rock 0105:25
  • 3.The Past04:27


  • 1.No Fun03:36
  • 2.Poney Part 205:12
  • 3.Repair Machines03:45


  • 1.Newman04:50
  • 2.Trahison04:31
  • 3.U And I03:39
  • 4.Valletta Fanfares02:24


More by Vitalic

You might also like

Shopping bag