RSD24 - Vini Reilly
Insanely beautiful album by the Mancunian guitar wizard

RSD24 - Vini Reilly

The Durutti Column

€ 34,95
  • LP
London records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


• 35th Anniversary edition of the seminal 1989 album as Record Store Day Exclusive
• The album is presented in the famous (and as to now unseen) ‘rejected’ artwork sleeve by 8vo. Produced by Stephen Street (The Smiths, Blur, The Cranberries, New Order).
• Vinyl mastered by Peter Beckmann at Technology Works.
• Numbered limited edition – 2 200 copies for the World

Off the back of his collaboration with Morrissey on the latter’s first post-Smiths album Viva Hate, the Mancunian guitar wizard Vini Reilly crafted what many fans hail as his definitive solo album as The Durutti Column in 1989. Vini Reilly includes some of his best-loved tracks like ‘People’s Pleasure Park’, ‘Otis’ and ‘Requiem Again’.



  • 1.Love No More02:47
  • 2.Pol In G02:59
  • 3.Opera I02:13
  • 4.People's Pleasure Park04:59
  • 5.Finding The Sea09:48


  • 1.Otis04:17
  • 2.They Work Every Day03:57
  • 3.Opera II02:58
  • 4.Homage To Catalonea02:04
  • 5.My Country03:01


More by The Durutti Column

You might also like

Shopping bag