Blood Pressures
fourth album 2011

Blood Pressures

The Kills

€ 24,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Blood Pressures is the fourth studio album by indie rock band The Kills. It was released on April 1, 2011 in Australia, on April 4, 2011 in Europe, and on April 5, 2011 in the United States and Canada. The album was recorded at Key Club studio in Benton Harbor, Michigan, the same studio where the band had previously recorded both No Wow and Midnight Boom. The album was promoted by four singles: "Satellite", "Future Starts Slow", "Baby Says" and "The Last Goodbye".

Gatefold insert with lyrics & artwork, black vinyl (180grs). Comes with coupon for digital download. Made in the E.U.



  • 1.Future Starts Slow
  • 2.Satellite
  • 3.Heart Is A Beating Drum
  • 4.Nail In My Coffin
  • 5.Wild Charms
  • 6.DNA


  • 1.Baby Says
  • 2.The Last Goodbye
  • 3.Damned If She Do
  • 4.You Don't Own The Road
  • 5.Pots And Pans


More by The Kills

You might also like

Shopping bag