Look Mom No Head!
5th Cramps album - 1991

Look Mom No Head!

The Cramps

€ 27,95
  • LP
Big Beat Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Look Mom No Head!  is the fifth studio album and the 10th album overall by the American garage punk band the Cramps. It was released in November 1991 by Restless/Enigma, and licensed to Ace Records under Big Beat in the UK. It was recorded and mixed by Steve McMillan at Ocean Way Studios in Hollywood between June 21 and July 14, 1991. It was self-produced by Cramps guitarist Poison Ivy. Iggy Pop guested on the track "Miniskirt Blues", which was originally recorded by the Flower Children in 1967.



  • 1.Dames, Booze, Chains And Boots04:35
  • 2.Two Headed Sex Change02:52
  • 3.Blow Up Your Mind04:29
  • 4.Hardworkin' Man04:02
  • 5.Miniskirt Blues02:39
  • 6.Alligator Stomp04:04


  • 1.I Wanna Get In Your Pants04:19
  • 2.Bend Over, I'll Drive04:05
  • 3.Don't Get Funny With Me03:23
  • 4.Eyeball In My Martini03:20
  • 5.Hipsville 29 B.C.02:31
  • 6.When I Get The Blues (The Strangeness In Me)03:17


More by The Cramps

You might also like

Shopping bag