Reconstructed | The Best Of DJ Shadow
Best Of 2xLP

Reconstructed | The Best Of DJ Shadow

DJ Shadow

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
Island Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


B3 and C2 are previously unreleased tracks.



  • 1.Midnight In A Perfect World (Extended Vision)09:48
  • 2.High Noon03:58
  • 3.I've Been Trying03:03
  • 4.This Time (I'm Gonna Try It My Way)03:12


  • 1.You Can't Go Home Again (Radio Edit)03:03
  • 2.Scale It Back (Single Edit)03:39
  • 3.Listen02:59
  • 4.Stem (Single Edit)03:26


  • 1.Six Days05:00
  • 2.Won't You Be03:36
  • 3.Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul Re-Edit)04:27
  • 4.Lonely Soul (7'' Version)04:20


  • 1.Blood On The Motorway08:16
  • 2.You Made It02:44
  • 3.Redeemed04:26


More by DJ Shadow

You might also like

Shopping bag