Face Your Fear
Lolo favourite ... nu soul

Face Your Fear

Curtis Harding

€ 21,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Curtis Harding (born June 11, 1979) is an American singer-songwriter. In performances, his vocals lead a fusion of soul music with such influences as gospel music, blues, and rock, and psychedelia. 

Face Your Fear is the second studio album by American singer Curtis Harding, released October 27, 2017, by Anti-.



  • 1.Wednesday Morning Atonement
  • 2.Face Your Fear
  • 3.On And On
  • 4.Go As You Are
  • 5.Till The End


  • 1.Need Your Love
  • 2.Dream Girl
  • 3.Welcome To My World
  • 4.Ghost Of You
  • 5.Need My Baby
  • 6.As I Am


More by Curtis Harding

You might also like

Shopping bag