Dust Bowl
blues rock

Dust Bowl

Joe Bonamassa

€ 21,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Dust Bowl is the ninth studio album by blues rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa. It was released worldwide on March 22, 2011. The cover art is based on a famous 1936 photograph by Arthur Rothstein.



  • 1.Slow Train
  • 2.Dust Bowl
  • 3.Tennessee Plates
  • 4.The Meaning Of The Blues
  • 5.Black Lung Heartache
  • 6.You Better Watch Yourself


  • 1.The Last Matador Of Bayonne
  • 2.Heartbreaker
  • 3.No Love On The Street
  • 4.The Whale That Swallowed Jonah
  • 5.Sweet Rowena
  • 6.Prisoner


More by Joe Bonamassa

You might also like

Shopping bag