Strange Days

Strange Days

The Doors

€ 24,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Strange Days is the second studio album by the American rock band the Doors, released on September 25, 1967, by Elektra Records.

Rolling Stone opined that the album "has all the power and energy of the first LP, but is more subtle, more intricate and much more effective" and argued that the "whole album, individual songs and especially the final track are constructed in the five parts of tragedy. Like Greek drama, you know when the music's over because there is catharsis."



  • 1.Strange Days03:05
  • 2.You're Lost Little Girl03:01
  • 3.Love Me Two Times03:23
  • 4.Unhappy Girl02:00
  • 5.Horse Latitudes01:30
  • 6.Moonlight Drive03:00


  • 1.People Are Strange02:10
  • 2.My Eyes Have Seen On You02:22
  • 3.I Can't See Your Face In My Mind03:18
  • 4.When The Music's Over11:00


More by The Doors

You might also like

Shopping bag