Weird Scenes Inside The Gold Mine
2xLP hits compilation album incl obscure B-sides

Weird Scenes Inside The Gold Mine

The Doors

€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Elektra, Rhino Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Weird Scenes Inside the Gold Mine is The Doors' first compilation album to be released after the death of Jim Morrison, in January 1972. The album's title is a lyric from the song "The End". 



  • 1.Break On Through02:25
  • 2.Strange Days03:05
  • 3.Shaman's Blues04:45
  • 4.Love Street03:06
  • 5.Peace Frog / Blue Sunday05:00
  • 6.The Wasp (Texas Radio & The Big Beat)04:12
  • 7.End Of The Night02:49


  • 1.Love Her Madly03:18
  • 2.Spanish Caravan02:58
  • 3.Ship Of Fools03:06
  • 4.The Spy04:15
  • 5.The End11:35


  • 1.Take It As It Comes02:13
  • 2.Running Blue02:27
  • 3.L.A. Woman07:49
  • 4.Five To One04:22
  • 5.Who Scared You03:51
  • 6.(You Need Meat) Don't Go No Further03:37


  • 1.Riders On The Storm07:14
  • 2.Maggie McGill04:25
  • 3.Horse Latitudes01:30
  • 4.When The Music's Over11:00

More by The Doors

You might also like

Shopping bag