L.A. Woman: The Workshop Sessions

L.A. Woman: The Workshop Sessions

The Doors

€ 29,95
  • LP
  • LP
Elektra, Rhino Records, Rhino Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Recorded at The Doors Workshop in Los Angeles 180-gram LPs in a gatefold sleeve. All music previously unreleased. Side D is laser-etched featuring the album lyrics. . 

 The lacquers were cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA under the direct supervision of original Doors producer/engineer Bruce Botnick and Elektra Records founder Jac Holzman. Printed in USA.



  • 1.The Changeling (Alternate Version)04:48
  • 2.Love Her Madly (Alternate Version)03:56
  • 3.Cars Hiss By My Window (Alternate Version)04:41
  • 4.L.A. Woman (Alternate Version)08:51


  • 1.The WASP (Texas Radio And The Big Beat) (Alternate Version)05:34
  • 2.Been Down So Long (Alternate Version)05:07
  • 3.Riders On The Storm (Alternate Version)09:05


  • 8.She Smells So Nice / Rock Me09:19

More by The Doors

You might also like

Shopping bag