The Soft Parade
featuring one of the group’s biggest hits “Touch Me”

The Soft Parade

The Doors

€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


The Soft Parade is the fourth album by The Doors. It became the band’s fourth straight top ten album when it was released on July 18, 1969. Despite featuring one of the group’s biggest hits “Touch Me” it remains the most-polarizing record of The Doors’ career thanks to the brass and string arrangements that embellish several tracks.



  • 1.Tell All The People03:24
  • 2.Touch Me03:15
  • 3.Shaman's Blues04:45
  • 4.Do It03:01
  • 5.Easy Ride02:35


  • 1.Wild Child02:36
  • 2.Runnin' Blue02:27
  • 3.Wishful Sinful02:56
  • 4.The Soft Parade08:40


More by The Doors

You might also like

Shopping bag