Human After All
2xLP, third album

Human After All

Daft Punk

€ 24,95
  • 2 x LP
Daft Life / ADA
Expected release
30 December 2022
PRE-ORDER ITEM: This item will only be shipped to you on or after 30 December 2022. Please note any orders containing pre-order items won't be shipped until all items are available, so please order this separately to avoid delays. Release dates are at the mercy of labels, distributor, and pressing plants and will change constantly.

PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Postponed we will update with a release-date when we get the info ....  We'll ship asap when released. Thanks for your patience.



  • 1.Human After All05:20
  • 2.The Prime Time Of Your Life04:23
  • 3.Robot Rock04:26


  • 1.Steam Machine05:21
  • 2.Make Love04:49


  • 1.The Brainwasher04:08
  • 2.On/Off00:19
  • 3.Television Rules The Nation04:46


  • 1.Technologic04:43
  • 2.Emotion06:57


More by Daft Punk

You might also like

Shopping bag