Random Access Memories - regular edition
2013 2LP incl "get lucky" & "giorgio by moroder"

Random Access Memories - regular edition

Daft Punk

€ 39,95
  • 2 x LP
Columbia, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



Random Access Memories is the fourth and final studio album by French electronic duo Daft Punk.

Following the minimal production of their previous studio album, Human After All, Daft Punk recruited session musicians to perform live instrumentation and limited the use of electronic instruments to drum machines, a custom-built modular synthesizer, and vintage vocoders. The album has been noted by music critics as a disco album, while drawing influence from progressive rock and pop. The album features collaborations with Giorgio Moroder, Panda Bear, Julian Casablancas, Todd Edwards, DJ Falcon, Chilly Gonzales, Nile Rodgers, Paul Williams, Nathan East, and Pharrell Williams



  • 1.Give Life Back To Music04:35
  • 2.The Game Of Love05:22
  • 3.Giorgio By Moroder09:04


  • 1.Within03:48
  • 2.Instant Crush05:37
  • 3.Lose Yourself To Dance05:53


  • 1.Touch08:18
  • 2.Get Lucky06:09
  • 3.Beyond04:50


  • 1.Motherboard05:41
  • 2.Fragments Of Time04:39
  • 3.Doin' It Right04:11
  • 4.Contact06:21


More by Daft Punk

You might also like

Shopping bag