1997 French house & dance classic! "Around The World", "Da Funk", "Burnin'", ... CLASSIC album


Daft Punk

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
Daft Life / ADA
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


A dance-music landmark! Absolute essential & classic album!

Homework is the debut studio album by the French electronic music duo Daft Punk, released on 20 January 1997 by Virgin Records and Soma Quality Recordings. The duo produced the tracks without plans to release an album. After working on projects that were intended to be separate singles over five months, they considered the material good enough for an album.

Homework's success brought worldwide attention to French house music. The album features singles that had significant impact in French house and global dance music scenes, including "Da Funk" and "Around the World".



  • 1.Daftendirekt02:44
  • 2.WDPK 83.7 Fm00:28
  • 3.Revolution 90905:26
  • 4.Da Funk05:28
  • 5.Phœnix04:55


  • 6.Fresh04:03
  • 7.Around The World07:07
  • 8.Rollin' & Scratchin'07:26


  • 9.Teachers02:52
  • 10.High Fidelity06:00
  • 11.Rock'n Roll07:32
  • 12.Oh Yeah02:00


  • 13.Burnin'06:53
  • 14.Indo Silver Club04:32
  • 15.Alive05:15
  • 16.Funk Ad00:50


More by Daft Punk

You might also like

Shopping bag