TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Repress ALERT! Original soundtrack to the 2010 motion picture, TRON: Legacy!

TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Daft Punk

€ 36,95
  • 2 x LP
Walt Disney Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Repress ALERT!  

Original soundtrack to the 2010 motion picture, TRON: Legacy. Composed and produced by Daft Punk!

This original soundtrack to the 2010 motion picture is composed entirely by the multi-platinum, Electronic duo Daft Punk. Having grown up as fans of the original 80’s Tron film, it's no accident that the group's two visionary musicians, Guy-Manuel de Homen-Christo and Thomas Bangalter, took on this project as their film scoring debut. To bring the music to life, the duo assembled a symphony of one hundred world class musicians in London and recorded the orchestra at AIR Lyndhurst Studios, Britain's premier scoring facility. This is a must have for any Tron or Daft Punk fan.

Disc One
1. Overture
2. The Grid
3. The Son of Flynn
4. Recognizer
5. Armory
6. Arena
7. Rinzler
8. The Game Has Changed
9. Outlands
10. Adagio for TRON
11. Nocturne
12. End of Line
13. Derezzed
14. Fall
15. Solar Sailer
16. Rectifier
17. Disc Wars

Disc Two
18. C.L.U.
19. Arrival
20. Flynn Lives
21. TRON Legacy (End Titles)
22. Finale
23. Sea of Stimulation
24. Encom Part II
25. Encom Part I
26. Round One
27. Castor
28. Reflections
29. Sunrise Prelude



  • 1.Overture02:28
  • 2.The Grid01:36
  • 3.The Son Of Flynn01:35
  • 4.Recognizer02:37
  • 5.Armory02:02
  • 6.Arena01:33
  • 7.Rinzler02:17
  • 8.The Game Has Changed03:25
  • 9.Outlands02:42


  • 1.Adagio For TRON04:11
  • 2.Nocturne01:41
  • 3.End Of Line02:36
  • 4.Derezzed01:44
  • 5.Fall01:22
  • 6.Solar Sailer02:42
  • 7.Rectifier02:14
  • 8.Disc Wars04:11


  • 1.C.L.U.04:39
  • 2.Arrival02:00
  • 3.Flynn Lives03:22
  • 4.TRON Legacy (End Titles)03:17
  • 5.Finale04:24


  • 1.Sea Of Simulation02:40
  • 2.Encom Part 202:15
  • 3.Encom Part 103:51
  • 4.Round One01:38
  • 5.Castor02:18
  • 6.Reflections02:36
  • 7.Sunrise Prelude02:55


More by Daft Punk

You might also like

Shopping bag