Daft Club
Daft Punk remix madnessssz

Daft Club

Daft Punk

€ 19,95 € 26,95
  • 2 x LP
Daft Life / ADA
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Daft Club is the first remix album by Daft Punk. The album features numerous remixes of tracks from their second album, Discovery (2001), and one from their debut, Homework (1997).



  • 1.Ouverture
  • 2.Aerodynamic (Daft Punk Remix)
  • 3.Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (The Neptunes Remix)


  • 1.Face To Face (Cosmo Vitelli Remix)
  • 2.Phoenix (Basement Jaxx Remix)
  • 3.Digital Love (Boris Dlugosh Remix)


  • 1.Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Jess & Crabbe Remix)
  • 2.Face To Face (Demon Remix)


  • 1.Crescendolls (Laidback Luke Remix)
  • 2.Aerodynamic (Slum Village Remix)
  • 3.Too Long (Gonzales Version)


More by Daft Punk

You might also like

Shopping bag