2023 vinyl reissue of Steely Dan's 1977 masterpiece Aja!


Steely Dan

€ 30,95
  • LP
ABC Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


2023 vinyl reissue of Steely Dan's 1977 masterpiece Aja, which includes the classics 'Deacon Blues' and 'Peg'. This LP has been remastered by Bernie Grundman from analog tape.

Aja is Steely Dan's sixth and best-selling album, originally released September 23, 1977 on ABC Records.



  • 1.Black Cow05:07
  • 2.Aja07:56
  • 3.Deacon Blues07:26


  • 1.Peg03:58
  • 2.Home At Last05:31
  • 3.I Got The News05:03
  • 4.Josie04:30


More by Steely Dan

You might also like

Shopping bag