Radio Wave Surfer
'91 solo album by core Can member! Plain live recorded songs in the weird & wonderful Czukay spirit!

Radio Wave Surfer

Holger Czukay

€ 18,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Holger Czukay, core member of the perennially loved German experimental group Can, went on to be a productive maker of weird and wonderful pop. Among his solo albums is Radio Wave Surfer, a delightful 1991 release that was all recorded live, in studios and at concerts, with only one stereo mic: none of that Can studio trickery here! Reissued now by Grönland.



  • 1.Rhine Water01:06
  • 2.It Ain't No Crime04:26
  • 3.I Get Weird Dreams03:36
  • 4.Saturday Night Movie02:36
  • 5.Dr. Oblivion00:49
  • 6.We Can Fight All Night01:22
  • 7.Get It Sweet02:10


  • 1.Ride A Radio Wave05:36
  • 2.Atmosphere Tuning03:11
  • 3.Voice Of Bulgaria01:39
  • 4.Late Night Radio03:40
  • 5.Through The Freezing Snow01:34
  • 6.Encore02:15


More by Holger Czukay

You might also like

Shopping bag