At Ariwa Sounds

At Ariwa Sounds

Jah Shaka

€ 25,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Jah Shaka side: All tracks composed and produced by Jah Shaka Through the inspiration of His Majesty Labels, and matrix etchings State cat number: SALP 001 Spine and Rear of sleeve states: SALP 84 Mad Professor side: Produced and mixed by Mad Professor



  • 1.Satta Dub
  • 2.Almighty Dub
  • 3.Warrior Dub
  • 4.Living Dub
  • 5.H.I.M.


  • 1.Creation Dub
  • 2.Atmospheric Dub
  • 3.Claps Like Thunder
  • 4.People Of Yaruba
  • 5.Rorima


More by Jah Shaka

You might also like

Shopping bag