All The Hits From 1970 - 1988

All The Hits From 1970 - 1988

Twinkle Brothers

€ 17,95
  • LP
Twinkle Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


All killer, no filler



  • 1.The Sweeter She Is
  • 2.It's Not Who You Know
  • 3.Feel It To Know It
  • 4.Give Rasta Praise
  • 5.Beat Them Jah Jah
  • 6.King Pharoh
  • 7.Version


  • 1.Jahovia
  • 2.Never Get Burn
  • 3.Since I Throw The Comb Away
  • 4.Let Me Come Over
  • 5.Miss World
  • 6.Village Ram


More by Twinkle Brothers

You might also like

Shopping bag