Show - Picture Disc

Show - Picture Disc

The Cure

€ 69,95
  • 2 x LP
Fiction Records, Polydor, Universal Music Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


  • Record Store Day 2023 Exclusive Release
  • 30th anniversary Edition
  • First time on 2lp Picture disc
  • Limited to 10,000 copies worldwide



  • 1.Tape02:25
  • 2.Open07:19
  • 3.High03:31
  • 4.Pictures Of You07:38
  • 5.Lullaby04:25


  • 1.Just Like Heaven03:37
  • 2.Fascination Street05:01
  • 3.A Night Like This04:46
  • 4.Trust05:15
  • 5.Doing The Unstuck04:20


  • 1.The Walk03:32
  • 2.Let's Go To Bed03:41
  • 3.Friday I'm In Love03:45
  • 4.Inbetween Days03:12
  • 5.From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea07:54


  • 1.Never Enough04:52
  • 2.Cut05:25
  • 3.End07:58


More by The Cure

You might also like

Shopping bag