Floating Into The Night
As heard on Twin Peaks. David Lynch/Julee Cruise/Badalamenti classic!

Floating Into The Night

Julee Cruise

€ 26,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Floating into the Night is the debut studio album by the American singer Julee Cruise. It was released on September 12, 1989 on Warner Bros. Records, and features compositions and production by Angelo Badalamenti and film director David Lynch. Songs from the album were featured in Lynch's projects Blue Velvet (1986) and Twin Peaks (1990-91).



  • 1.Floating04:51
  • 2.Falling05:18
  • 3.I Remember04:11
  • 4.Rockin' Back Inside My Heart05:45
  • 5.Mysteries Of Love04:27


  • 1.Into The Night04:42
  • 2.I Float Alone04:33
  • 3.The Nightingale04:54
  • 4.The Swan02:28
  • 5.The World Spins06:38


More by Julee Cruise

You might also like

Shopping bag