Let Them Eat Chaos

Let Them Eat Chaos

Kae Tempest

€ 29,95
  • LP
Caroline International
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Let Them Eat Chaos is the second studio album by English poet and spoken word artist Kate Tempest, the follow up to her Mercury Prize-nominated debut Everybody Down. The album follows seven individuals who all live on the same street who have never met each other before. But then at 4:18 in the morning, a storm causes these seven people to leave their homes and see each other for the very first time.

Heavyweight vinyl - Gatefold with insert, download card, and die cut inner panels Made in the EU.



  • 1.Picture A Vacuum02:47
  • 2.Lionmouth Door Knocker02:44
  • 3.Ketamine For Breakfast03:10
  • 4.Europe Is Lost05:31
  • 5.We Die03:24
  • 6.Whoops03:38
  • 7.Brews00:47
  • 8.Don't Fall In02:50


  • 1.Pictures On A Screen05:05
  • 2.Perfect Coffee05:31
  • 3.Grubby04:07
  • 4.Breaks02:42
  • 5.Tunnel Vision05:15


More by Kae Tempest

You might also like

Shopping bag