Space, Time and Beyond (Selected Works 1986-2016)
minimal synth / ambient tip ! for fans of Stroom / Music From Memory 2lp

Space, Time and Beyond (Selected Works 1986-2016)


€ 24,95
  • 2 x LP
Into The Light Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


All music written by Akis Daoutis between 1986 and 2016. All tracks except B2, C3 and D4 recorded in Athens, Greece. B2, C3 and D4 recorded in Ohio, USA.



  • 1.Biofields (feat. D. Spaneas)04:03
  • 2.Future Song02:00
  • 3.New Age Rising (Part I)04:46
  • 4.The Powers of Pi03:16
  • 5.Erotica03:08
  • 6.At Sirius03:42


  • 1.Solar Rain09:22
  • 2.Christmas 03:56
  • 3.Space, Time and Beyond07:03


  • 1.Into the Light09:37
  • 2.Ecological Awareness04:15
  • 3.Violet07:04


  • 1.Crystal Forest03:15
  • 2.New Age Rising (Part VIII)04:02
  • 3.Beach Ambience02:58
  • 4.Venus05:53
  • 5.My Haunting Sins04:58


You might also like

Shopping bag