Donker Mag
South African Hip Hop / Rave / Pop.

Donker Mag

Die Antwoord

€ 26,95
  • LP
  • CD
Zef Recordz
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Donker Mag (Afrikaans for: Dark Power) is the third studio album by South African hip hop and rave group Die Antwoord.



  • 1.Dont Fuk Me00:29
  • 2.Ugly Boy03:36
  • 3.Happy Go Sucky Fucky04:13
  • 4.Zars01:07


  • 1.Raging Zef Boner03:20
  • 2.Pompie01:16
  • 3.Cookie Thumper!03:24
  • 4.Girl I Want 2 Eat U04:06


  • 1.Pitbull Terrier03:46
  • 2.Strunk04:41
  • 3.Do Not Fuk Wif Da Kid01:20
  • 4.Rat Rap 66605:30


  • 17.Dont Fuk Me
  • 18.Ugly Boy
  • 19.Happy Go Sucky Fucky
  • 20.Zars
  • 21.Raging Zef Boner
  • 22.Pompie
  • 23.Cookie Thumper!
  • 24.Girl I Want 2 Eat U
  • 25.Pitbull Terrier
  • 26.Strunk
  • 27.Do Not Fuk Wif Da Kid
  • 28.Rat Rap 666
  • 29.I Dont Dwank
  • 30.Sex
  • 31.Moon Love
  • 32.Donker Mag


  • 1.I Dont Dwank03:30
  • 2.Sex04:40
  • 3.Moon Love02:19
  • 4.Donker Mag03:21


You might also like

Shopping bag