Agilok & Blubbo
= Can

Agilok & Blubbo

Inner Space

€ 26,95
  • LP
Wah Wah Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Agilok & Blubbo is the soundtrack album to the German film of the same name. It is notable in being one of the earliest recordings of the German rock band The Inner Space, who soon became Can. However it was not released until 2009. Along with the band's next soundtrack, Kamasutra: Vollendung Der Liebe, none of its material was put on the band's 1970 compilation "Soundtracks, which exclusively featured material the band provided for numerous films. As a result the album remains a rarity. The tracks "Kamera Song" and "Agilok and Blubbo" were released together as a single.



  • 1.Agilok And Blubbo03:46
  • 2.Es Zieht Herauf04:37
  • 3.Dialog Zwischen Birken01:47
  • 4.Michele Ist Da01:36
  • 5.Mama Mama03:52
  • 6.Kamerasong02:29
  • 7.Zwischen Den Bäumen03:55


  • 1.Zweige Und Sonne00:12
  • 2.Revolutionslied01:51
  • 3.Der Letzte Brief01:25
  • 4.Probleme02:12
  • 5.Flop Pop03:32
  • 6.Apokalypse10:30


You might also like

Shopping bag