Caramel - Ltd 10th ann splatter vinyl edition
Ltd 10ann edition reissue! Classic 2013 second LP full of Psych Pop by Connan Mockasin.

Caramel - Ltd 10th ann splatter vinyl edition

Connan Mockasin

€ 29,95
  • LP
Phantasy Sound, Because Music
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



'New Zealand psych pop virtuoso Connan Mockasin's 2nd album, Caramel, creates a stainless world that is both unsettling and fitting. Each new instrument seems to come out thick and globby, gradually dribbling out with an adult contemporary sheen.' - Pitchfork

  • Limited Splatter Vinyl Edition (2 colors - clear Vinyl basis). 
  • Sleeve with gold hot stamping. 

Celebrating 10th anniversary of Connan Mockasin ’s both debut album “Forever Dolphin Love” & career, Phantasy and Because Music release new editions of long time out of stock “Forever Dolphin Love” & “Caramel” (2nd album) Lps. 



  • 1.Nothing Lasts Forever
  • 2.Caramel
  • 3.I'm The Man, That Will Find You
  • 4.Do I Make You Feel Shy?
  • 5.Why Are You Crying?


  • 1.It's Your Body 1
  • 2.It's Your Body 2
  • 3.It's Your Body 3
  • 4.It's Your Body 4
  • 5.It's Your Body 5
  • 6.I Wanna Roll With You


More by Connan Mockasin

You might also like

Shopping bag