Cripple Crow
His finest album, Psychedelic Folk at it's best!

Cripple Crow

Devendra Banhart

€ 32,95
  • 2 x LP
XL Recordings
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Cripple Crow is the fifth album by psychedelic folk acoustic rocker Devendra Banhart released on September 13, 2005 on XL Recordings. It his first release on the label XL Recordings. The cover is reminiscent of the Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band album cover. 



  • 1.Now That I Know
  • 2.Santa Maria De Feira
  • 3.Heard Somebody Say
  • 4.Long Haired Child
  • 5.Lazy Butterfly
  • 6.Quedate Luna
  • 7.Queen Bee


  • 1.I Feel Just Like A Child
  • 2.Some People Ride The Wave
  • 3.The Beatles
  • 4.Dragonflys
  • 5.Cripple Crow
  • 6.Inaniel
  • 7.Hey Mama Wolf


  • 1.Hows About Tellin A Story
  • 2.Chinese Children
  • 3.Sawkill River
  • 4.I Love That Man
  • 5.Luna De Margarita
  • 6.Korean Dogwood
  • 7.Little Boys
  • 8.Canela


  • 1.There's Always Something Happening
  • 2.La Ley
  • 3.Chicken
  • 4.Stewed Bark Of An Old Oak Tree
  • 5.La Pastorcita Perdida
  • 6.Lickety Split
  • 7.Ice Rat
  • 8.White Reggae Troll


More by Devendra Banhart

You might also like

Shopping bag