The Disciples 30th Anniversary 1986-2016
ultimate Disciples compilation, all killer ... UK Dub essential

The Disciples 30th Anniversary 1986-2016

The Disciples

€ 19,95
  • LP
Digital Traders Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


All Tracks composed, arranged and produced by Russ Disciples at Backyard Studio London UK



  • 1.Addis Ababa
  • 2.Paradoxical Dub
  • 3.Abyssinia
  • 4.Humble Lion
  • 5.Eastern Fire


  • 1.Inner Spirit (Lp Edition)
  • 2.Flying High
  • 3.Chant Of Freedom (Lp Edition)
  • 4.The Message
  • 5.​Merciful DUb

More by The Disciples

You might also like

Shopping bag