New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)
80's classic! incl "Someone Somewhere In Summertime", "Promised You A Miracle" & "Glittering Prize"

New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)

Simple Minds

€ 30,95
  • LP
Universal UMC
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


80's classic! incl "New Gold Dream", "Someone Somewhere In Summertime", "Promised You A Miracle" & "Glittering Prize" ... HITS HITS HITS

New Gold Dream (81–82–83–84) is the fifth studio album by Simple Minds. The album was released in September 1982 by record label Virgin, and was a turning point for the band as they gained critical and commercial success in the UK and Europe.

Includes voucher to download MP3 version of the album.



  • 1.Someone Somewhere In Summertime04:37
  • 2.Colours Fly And Catherine Wheel03:48
  • 3.Promised You A Miracle04:25
  • 4.Big Sleep04:58
  • 5.Somebody Up There Likes You04:56


  • 1.New Gold Dream (81-82-83-84)05:38
  • 2.Glittering Prize04:33
  • 3.Hunter And The Hunted05:53
  • 4.King Is White And In The Crowd06:59


You might also like

Shopping bag