Keep It Hid
solo debut-album ... LP+CD

Keep It Hid

Dan Auerbach

€ 29,95
  • LP
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP POSSIBLE (no shippingcost) / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS EXCEEDING 50EURO / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Keep It Hid is the debut solo album by the American blues-rock musician Dan Auerbach of the Black Keys, released in 2009 on Nonesuch Records. 

Mixed for Soil of the South Productions. Mastering at Yes Master. Vinyl cut to copper at Abbey Road Studios (London, England). Vinyl plated and pressed at Pallas (Diepholz, Germany). Includes CD of entire album.



  • 1.Trouble Weighs A Ton02:17
  • 2.I Want Some More03:47
  • 3.Heartbroken, In Disrepair03:21
  • 4.Because I Should00:53
  • 5.Whispered Words (Pretty Lies)04:06
  • 6.Real Desire04:23
  • 7.When The Night Comes03:56


  • 1.Mean Monsoon03:45
  • 2.The Prowl03:16
  • 3.Keep It Hid03:39
  • 4.My Last Mistake03:12
  • 5.When I Left The Room04:02
  • 6.Street Walkin'03:53
  • 7.Goin' Home04:57


  • 15.Trouble Weighs A Ton02:17
  • 16.I Want Some More03:47
  • 17.Heartbroken, In Disrepair03:21
  • 18.Because I Should00:53
  • 19.Whispered Words (Pretty Lies)04:06
  • 20.Real Desire04:23
  • 21.When The Night Comes03:56
  • 22.Mean Monsoon03:45
  • 23.The Prowl03:16
  • 24.Keep It Hid03:39
  • 25.My Last Mistake03:12
  • 26.When I Left The Room04:02
  • 27.Street Walkin'03:53
  • 28.Goin' Home04:57


You might also like

Shopping bag