The Ideal Crash (20th anniversary edition)
Remastered 20th birthday edition with remixes, live track, demo's and unreleased tracks!

The Ideal Crash (20th anniversary edition)


€ 27,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


1. Put The Freaks Up Front
2. Sister Dew
3. One Advice, Space
4. The Magic Hour
5. The Ideal Crash

1. Instant Street
2. Magdalena
3. Everybody's Weird
4. Let's See Who Goes Down First
5. Dream Sequence #1

1. Sam Peckinpah's Daughter (demo) Unreleased
2. Shoulda Snuck out (demo) Unreleased
3. There
4. Sister dew (demo) Unreleased
5. Instant street (demo) Unreleased

1. You can't deny what you liked as a child
2. Exotica (demo: let's see who goes down first) Unreleased
3. Dreamsong (demo: Dream sequence # 1) Unreleased
4. Magdalena (Live at Bataclan, Paris) Unrelease


More by dEUS

You might also like

Shopping bag