In A Bar, Under The Sea
The classic Belpop album '96 inc. Fell Off the Floor, Man & For The Roses! Reissue on Music Mania R!

In A Bar, Under The Sea


€ 39,95
  • LP
Musicmaniarecords, Universal Music Belgium
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


limited to 1000 copies on 180gr black vinyl. Includes a printed inner-sleeve with lyrics.



  • 1.I Don't Mind What Ever Happens00:46
  • 2.Fell Off The Floor, Man05:13
  • 3.Opening Night01:38
  • 4.Theme From Turnpike05:46
  • 5.Little Arithmetics04:30
  • 6.Gimme The Heat07:38
  • 7.Serpentine03:17


  • 1.A Shocking Lack Thereof05:52
  • 2.Supermarketsong01:56
  • 3.Memory Of A Festival01:52
  • 4.Guilty Pleasures04:23
  • 5.Nine Threads03:34
  • 6.Disappointed In The Sun06:03
  • 7.For The Roses04:57
  • 8.Wake Me Up Before I Sleep02:53


More by dEUS

You might also like

Shopping bag