In A Bar, Under The Sea - 2 LP Limited Blue Vinyl
Ultimate Bel-rock classic turn(pike)s 25... ;)

In A Bar, Under The Sea - 2 LP Limited Blue Vinyl


€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
Universal Music Belgium
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


In a Bar, Under the Sea, the legendary album by dEUS celebrates it's 25th anniversary with a Limited Blue vinyl edition.

The album signaled the big breakthrough for dEUS with meanwhile classic songs like "Fell Off the Floor, Man", "Theme from Turnpike", "Roses" and "Little Arithmetics".



  • 1.I Don't Mind Whatever Happens
  • 2.Fell Off The Floor, Man
  • 3.Opening Night
  • 4.Theme From Turnpike


  • 1.Little Arithmetics
  • 2.Gimme The Heat
  • 3.Serpentine
  • 4.A Shocking Lack Thereof


  • 1.Supermarketsong
  • 2.Memory Of A Festival
  • 3.Guilty Pleasures
  • 4.Nine Threads


  • 1.Disappointed In The Sun
  • 2.Roses
  • 3.Wake Me Up Before I Sleep


More by dEUS

You might also like

Shopping bag