Some Great Reward
Incl. 'People Are People', 'Master And Servant', 'Blasphemous Rumours' and 'Somebody'.

Some Great Reward

Depeche Mode

€ 26,95
  • LP
Legacy, Sony Music, Mute
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


On September 24th, 1984, Depeche Mode released Some Great Reward—their fourth studio album on Mute Records. The record was produced between London and Berlin, by Daniel Miller and Gareth Jones. The album’s title comes from the last lines of the bridge in “Lie to Me” when it repeats near the end.

Some Great Reward features several of the band’s iconic singles such as: 'People Are People', 'Master And Servant', 'Blasphemous Rumours' and 'Somebody'.



  • 1.Something To Do03:45
  • 2.Lie To Me05:04
  • 3.People Are People03:52
  • 4.It Doesn't Matter04:45
  • 5.Stories Of Old03:12


  • 1.Somebody04:26
  • 2.Master And Servant04:13
  • 3.If You Want04:40
  • 4.Blasphemous Rumours06:21


More by Depeche Mode

You might also like

Shopping bag