Hey Clockface

Hey Clockface

Elvis Costello

€ 29,95
  • LP
Concord Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Standard black vinyl version. Gatefold sleeve with printed innersleeves. A Lens O'Toole Focus. The Helsinki Sound - Steve Nieve et Le Quintette Saint Germain - NYC Electrical Wire Recorded by Eetu Seppälä (Helsinki) - Recorded by François Delabrière (Paris) - Michael Leonhart (New York) - Paul Silveira (Colombie Britannique). An Elvis Costello & Sebastian Krys Production. Made in the E.U.



  • 1.Revolution #4902:41
  • 2.No Flag03:56
  • 3.They're Not Laughing At Me Now04:26
  • 4.Newspaper Pane04:10


  • 1.I Do (Zula's Song)03:49
  • 2.We Are All Cowards Now03:36
  • 3.Hey Clockface/How Can You Face Me?02:56
  • 4.The Whirlwind03:17


  • 1.Hetty O'hara Confidential04:14
  • 2.The Last Confession Of Vivian Whip02:59
  • 3.What Is It That I Need That I Don't Already Have?03:46


  • 1.Radio Is Everything04:25
  • 2.I Can't Say Her Name02:57
  • 3.Byline02:40


More by Elvis Costello

You might also like

Shopping bag