2013 gritty rap cult debut album feat Tyler, Vince Staples, Mac Miller, RZA and more...


Earl Sweatshirt

€ 23,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Doris is the debut studio album by American rapper Earl Sweatshirt. It was released on August 20, 2013, by Tan Cressida and Columbia Records. Doris follows his first mixtape Earl, which was released in 2010 when he was sixteen. After returning from a forced stay in a Samoan boarding school, he began working on his debut album and signed a deal with Columbia, rather than Odd Future's Odd Future Records.

Doris features guest appearances from Vince Staples, Tyler, the Creator, Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, SK La' Flare, Casey Veggies, Mac Miller and RZA

Production was primarily handled by Sweatshirt under the pseudonym randomblackdude, alongside Christian Rich, Tyler, the Creator, The Neptunes, BadBadNotGood, The Alchemist, Matt Martians, Samiyam, Frank Ocean and RZA. The album was supported by three singles; "Chum", "Whoa" and "Hive".

Doris received widespread acclaim from critics, who praised Sweatshirt's lyricism and rhyme schemes along with the gritty underground production. The album also appeared on numerous critics' year-end lists.



  • 1.Pre02:52
  • 2.Burgundy02:07
  • 3.20 Wave Caps02:12
  • 4.Sunday03:26
  • 5.Hive04:37
  • 6.Chum04:04
  • 7.Sasquatch02:48


  • 1.Centurion03:04
  • 2.52301:32
  • 3.Uncle Al00:53
  • 4.Guild03:54
  • 5.Molasses02:16
  • 6.Whoah03:16
  • 7.Hoarse03:52
  • 8.Knight03:14


More by Earl Sweatshirt

You might also like

Shopping bag