Ten Songs From Live At Carnegie Hall

Ten Songs From Live At Carnegie Hall

Ryan Adams

€ 23,95
  • LP
Pax Americana Record Company
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Ten Songs from Live at Carnegie Hall is a live album by Ryan Adams, released on June 9, 2015. 140g Vinyl Edition Ten career spanning live tracks from November 15 & 17, 2014. Featuring 2 new songs includes digital download card 320 kbps mp3 audio files



  • 1.Oh My Sweet Carolina
  • 2.Nobody Girl
  • 3.New York, New York
  • 4.Sylvia Plath
  • 5.This Is Where We Meet In My Mind


  • 1.My Wrecking Ball
  • 2.Gimme Something Good
  • 3.How Much Light
  • 4.Kim
  • 5.Come Pick Me Up

More by Ryan Adams

You might also like

Shopping bag