Ryan Adams
2014 14th studio album

Ryan Adams

Ryan Adams

€ 22,95
  • LP
Pax Americana Record Company, Sony Music, Columbia
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Ryan Adams is the 14th studio album by American singer-songwriter Ryan Adams, released on 9 September 2014 on PAX AM. The album features an atmospheric rock-based aesthetic, in comparison to its primarily acoustic predecessor, Ashes & Fire (2011).

Self-produced by Adams, and his recording partner Mike Viola, the album was preceded by the single, "Gimme Something Good", and was recorded following the completion of a now-abandoned studio album, recorded by Adams' Ashes & Fire collaborator, Glyn Johns. The album earned two nominations at the 56th Annual Grammy Awards in Best Rock Song for "Gimme Something Good" and Best Rock Album.



  • 1.Gimme Something Good03:59
  • 2.Kim03:30
  • 3.Trouble03:49
  • 4.Am I Safe04:37
  • 5.My Wrecking Ball03:11


  • 1.Stay With Me03:09
  • 2.Shadows05:25
  • 3.Feels Like Fire04:28
  • 4.I Just Might03:33
  • 5.Tired Of Giving Up03:42
  • 6.Let Go03:46

More by Ryan Adams

You might also like

Shopping bag