Them Again
1966 180gr vinyl reissue

Them Again


€ 22,95
  • LP
Exile, Sony Music, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Them Again is the second album by the Northern Irish band, Them, whose lead singer and songwriter was Van Morrison. The album was released by Decca Records in the UK on 21 January 1966 but it failed to chart. 

50th Anniversary re-issue. Shrink wrapped Vinyl LP with Hype sticker: THE CLASSIC ALBUM FEATURING VAN MORRISON Incudes "It's All Over Now, Baby Blue" and "I Got a Woman" Original U.K. art and track listing 

Pressed on 180-gram vinyl. Originally released 1966.



  • 1.Could You Would You
  • 2.Something You Got
  • 3.Call My Name
  • 4.Turn On Your Love Light
  • 5.I Put A Spell On You
  • 6.I Can Only Give You Everything
  • 7.My Lonely Sad Eyes
  • 8.I Got A Woman


  • 1.Out Of Sight
  • 2.It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  • 3.Bad Or Good
  • 4.How Long Baby
  • 5.Hello Josephine
  • 6.Don't You Know
  • 7.Hey Girl
  • 8.Bring 'Em On In


You might also like

Shopping bag