Patti Smith

€ 22,95
  • LP
Arista, Sony Music, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


"Wave" is the fourth studio album by the Patti Smith Group, originally released May 17, 1979, on Arista Records. 

The album was less commercially successful than its predecessor, "Easter", although it continued the band's move towards more radio-friendly mainstream pop music, produced by Todd Rundgren.



  • 1.Frederick03:01
  • 2.Dancing Barefoot04:18
  • 3.So You Want To Be04:18
  • 4.Hymn01:10
  • 5.Revenge05:06


  • 1.Citizen Ship05:09
  • 2.Seven Ways Of Going05:12
  • 3.Broken Flag04:55
  • 4.Wave04:36


More by Patti Smith

You might also like

Shopping bag