Curated By Record Store Day

Curated By Record Store Day

Patti Smith

€ 27,95
  • 2 x LP
Arista, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Record Store Day exclusive release, part of the April 23rd drops. The US Record Store Day website states that this release was released in a quantity of 6,000 copies.



  • 1.People Have The Power
  • 2.Birdland
  • 3.Ask The Angels


  • 1.Dancing Barefoot
  • 2.Poppies
  • 3.Because The Night
  • 4.Pumping (My Heart)


  • 1.Frederick
  • 2.About A Boy
  • 3.Free Money
  • 4.Piss Factory


  • 1.Gloria
  • 2.Till Victory
  • 3.Paths That Cross
  • 4.Land

More by Patti Smith

You might also like

Shopping bag