Casa Babylon
incl cd

Casa Babylon

Mano Negra

€ 24,95
  • LP
Because Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Casa Babylon is the fifth and final record album by Mano Negra, released in May 1994. Re-pressed in 2018.



  • 1.Viva Zapata02:04
  • 2.Casa Babylon02:01
  • 3.The Monkey02:47
  • 4.Señor Matanza04:06
  • 5.Santa Maradona (Larchuma Football Club)03:27
  • 6.Super Chango02:53
  • 7.Bala Perdida02:13
  • 8.Machine Gun04:25
  • 9.El Alakrán (La Mar Está Podrida)03:50


  • 1.Mamá Perfecta01:54
  • 2.Love And Hate02:28
  • 3.Drives Me Crazy03:38
  • 4.Hamburger Fields03:14
  • 5.La Vida (La Vida Me Da Palo)02:41
  • 6.Sueño De Solentiname02:51
  • 7.This Is My World04:57


More by Mano Negra

You might also like

Shopping bag