Double Dekker

Double Dekker

Desmond Dekker

€ 24,95
  • 2 x LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.007 Shanty Town
  • 2.Israelites
  • 3.It Mek
  • 4.You Can Get It
  • 5.Pickney Gal
  • 6.Peace On The Land
  • 7.I Believe


  • 1.Look What They're Doing To Me
  • 2.Please Don't Bend
  • 3.My Reward
  • 4.Little Darling
  • 5.Life Of Opportunity
  • 6.When I'm Cold
  • 7.Archie Wah Wah


  • 1.Hippopotamus
  • 2.Warlock
  • 3.Licking Stick
  • 4.What Will You Gain
  • 5.Trample
  • 6.The More You Live
  • 7.Go And Tell My People


  • 1.Reggae Recipe
  • 2.Yakety Yak
  • 3.Where Did It Go
  • 4.First Time For A Long Time
  • 5.Stop The Wedding
  • 6.Mother Nature
  • 7.Life Hope And Faith

More by Desmond Dekker

You might also like

Shopping bag