Vaya Con Dios
incl "Puerto Rico", "Just A Friend Of Mine", "Don't Cry For Louie", .... Belpop classic

Vaya Con Dios

Vaya Con Dios

€ 21,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Vaya Con Dios (Spanish for "Go with God!") was a Belgian music act, that stood out for its mixing of styles, as well as the distinctive voice of its lead singer Dani Klein. It was one of the most successful Belgian music acts ever, having sold more than 7 million albums and more than 3 million singles.

30th Anniversary of Legendary Debut Album, Includes Lyrics Sheet



  • 1.Don't Cry For Louie02:57
  • 2.The Moonshiner02:43
  • 3.Lord Help Me Please03:17
  • 4.Lay Your Hands (Off My Man)03:40
  • 5.Lulu's Song04:46
  • 6.Just A Friend Of Mine03:18


  • 1.Sold My Soul04:56
  • 2.One Silver Dollar03:00
  • 3.Philadelphia03:29
  • 4.Remember02:45
  • 5.Puerto Rico04:16
  • 6.Johnny, Tu N'Es Pas Un Ange02:15


More by Vaya Con Dios

You might also like

Shopping bag