Creedence Clearwater Revival
american blues swamp rock debut album incl "suzy q" & "i put a spell on you" 1968

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Creedence Clearwater Revival

€ 27,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Classic American blues rock band active in the late 1960s and early 1970s featuring the mighty John Fogerty on guitar & vocals.

Despite being from San Francisco, California, the band's music usually invoked imagery of the American South.



  • 1.I Put A Spell On You04:25
  • 2.The Working Man03:02
  • 3.Suzie Q08:34


  • 1.Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do)03:35
  • 2.Get Down Woman03:02
  • 3.Porterville02:13
  • 4.Gloomy03:48
  • 5.Walk On The Water04:16


More by Creedence Clearwater Revival

You might also like

Shopping bag